South Harbour Station

The South Harbour Station Board of Directors:

Donna Rygiel - President
Lee Bucci
Janice Mangan
Don Richardson
Gail Haigler

HOA Management

South Harbour Station HOA is managed by Jay Cartrette at CAMS.


3960 Executive Park Blvd, Ste 8
Southport, NC 28461

Main Office 910.256.2021

HOA Dues

The 2018 Homeowner Dues are:


Checks may be mailed to:

PO Box 97788
Raleigh, NC 27624

HOA Insurance

The South Harbour Station insurance policy is through Adam Litton at Nationwide Hibiske.  Adam can be reached at 910-454-9800.

If you feel you have an insurance claim, please contact LRES at 910-454-0700 or

SHV Master Association Managed By:

Lawrence Real Estate Services

1226 N. Howe St.
Southport, NC 28461